Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Radcliff Electric Supply

Contact Us

 

Branch Location

2480 S. Dixie Blvd.

Radcliff KY 40160

(T) 270-351-7800

(F) 270-351-7805 

 
Mark Mattingly mark@radcliffelectric.com Operations Manager
Wayne C. Jury Jr. wayne@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales
Gary Carman gary@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales
Monica Baumgardner monica@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales Assistant
Clint Kimmes clint@radcliffelectric.com Purchasing Agent/Counter
Aaron Leffler aaron@radcliffelectric.com Counter Sales
Clayton Howard clayton@radcliffelectric.com Counter Sales/Warehouse
Tyler Alberts   Warehouse
Brian Moore   Warehouse
Andrew Cranmer   Warehouse
Brenda Mau brenda@radcliffelectric.com Accounting
Melissa Clute melissa@radcliffelectric.com AR & AP
Patrick Huggins patrick@radcliffelectric.com IT