Additional Information

Additional Information

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Radcliff Electric Supply

Contact Us

If you are in need of assistance, we're here to help!  If you need immediate assistance, please contact us at 270-351-7800.  If you need to communicate via fax, our number is 270-351-7805.

 
Mark Mattingly mark@radcliffelectric.com Operations Manager
Wayne Jury wayne@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales
Gary Carman gary@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales
Monica Baumgardner monica@radcliffelectric.com Outside Sales Assistant
Clint Kimmes clint@radcliffelectric.com Purchasing Agent/Counter
Aaron Leffler aaron@radcliffelectric.com Warehouse
Ed Hartsell ed@radcliffelectric.com Counter Sales
Clayton Howard clayton@radcliffelectric.com Warehouse
Brenda Mau brenda@radcliffelectric.com Accounting
Melissa Clute melissa@radcliffelectric.com AR & AP
Patrick Huggins patrick@radcliffelectric.com IT